Parks & Recreation Advisory Board

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Access live and archived meetings online


  • Diane Chung
    Served Since: 2023
  • Peter Craig
    Served Since: 2014
  • Peter Davis
    Service Since: 2022
  • Roger Hoffman
    Served Since: 2015
  • Bill Hughes
    Served Since: 2019
  • Candace Kathol
    Served Since: 2019
  • Anna K. Plager
    Served Since: 2023


View of Puget Sound with RockParks Board members are appointed by the Clallam County Board of Commissioners and serve without compensation. Members serve a six-year term.